Block on Trump's Asylum Ban Upheld by Supreme Court
The minimum wage in Colorado increased from $5.15/hour to $6.85/hour as of January 1, 2007. Also now in effect is a law increasing the minimum wage for tipped employees in Colorado from $2.13/hour to $3.83/hour. In November 2006, Colorado voters passed a law (Amendment 42) which authorized the minimum wage increases. Learn more about the Colorado Minimum Wage, [PDF file] from the Colorado Department of Labor and Employment.
Meeting with a lawyer can help you understand your options and how to best protect your rights. Visit our attorney directory to find a lawyer near you who can help.