Block on Trump's Asylum Ban Upheld by Supreme Court
New Hampshire Governor John Lynch has signed a law authorizing a two-step increase in the minimum wage for many of the state's hourly workers. The New Hampshire minimum wage, currently at $5.15/hour, will increase to $6.50/hour on September 1 of this year, and will rise to $7.50/hour on September 1, 2008. The new law, signed on May 3, marks the first New Hampshire minimum wage increase since 1997.
Meeting with a lawyer can help you understand your options and how to best protect your rights. Visit our attorney directory to find a lawyer near you who can help.